Senior Series Point Formula (Effective 2/1/19)

The WPGA Senior Series will reward a season long Series Champion based on points accumulated throughout the golf season in each WPGA Senior Series event, the Senior Four-Ball Championship and Senior Amateur Championship. A season long Senior Series Champion will be awarded in both Senior division (age 55 & over) and a Super-Senior division (age 65 & over). The Senior Series points list is completely independent of the WPGA Senior Honor Roll which determines the Senior Player of the Year. Players will gain points in the respective division in which they compete. Players age 65 & over may choose to compete in the Senior division if they wish. Divisions will play from different sets of tees in each competition. The series champions will receive a trophy, prize, exemption to the next Western PA Amateur Championship (senior division only) and an invitation to the Hall of Fame & Champions dinner.

1. WPGA Senior Series Event
Top Twenty - 20
Top Ten - 30
Five - 40
Runner-Up - 50
Winner - 75
2. Senior Four-Ball Championship
Top Ten - 10 (per player)
Top Five - 20 (per player)
Runner-Up - 25 (per player)
Winner - 35 (per player)
3. Senior Amateur Championship
Top Thirty - 25
Top Twenty - 40
Top Ten - 60
Top Five - 80
Runner-Up - 100
Winner - 150