WPGA Senior Four-Ball Championship

The 9th hole at Green Oaks Country Club, host of the 2024 Senior Four-Ball Championship.

History is still being written in this competition in the Senior Four-Ball Championship. Started in 2011, the winners of the inaugural competition were Bob Allshouse and Phil Saylor at Totteridge Golf Course. The championship is thirty-six holes of stroke play and is open to teammates age 55 and older.

Championship Information

14th WPGA Senior Four-Ball Championship
July 8, 2024

Green Oaks Country Club
Apply to Play
Past Champions & Previous Results