Hall of Fame Committee

Committee Members

Tom Reading, Fox Chapel Golf Club, Chair
Missie Berteotti, The Club at Nevillewood
Mike Dudurich, Contributor
Bill Fallon, Oakmont Country Club
Claudette Graham, Allegheny Country Club
Sean Knapp, Hannastown Golf Club
Glenn Miller, Somerset Country Club
Ron Moehler, Chartiers Country Club
Carol Onufro, Sunnehanna Country Club
Kassie Segmiller, Diamond Run Golf Club
Tim Slavish, Pittsburgh Field Club
Carol Semple Thompson, Allegheny Country Club
Jim Toras, St Clair Country Club
Rud Van Horn, Hickory Heights Golf Club
Roy Vucinich, Allegheny Country Club

Staff Liaison - Terry Teasdale, Executive Director • contact