Board of Directors

Elected October 9, 2023, The Club at Nevillewood

Executive Committee

Ken Flisek, The Club at Nevillewood, President
Carol Onufro, Sunnehanna Country Club, Vice President
Mary Beth Morrissey, Connoquenessing Country Club, Secretary
Tom Reading, Fox Chapel Golf Club, Treasurer

Committee Members

Paul Bangor, Montour Heights Country Club
Crawford Berthold, Champion Lakes Resort
Mike Betts, Longue Vue Club
Bob Davis, Chartiers Country Club
Brian Fajt, Hannastown Golf Club
Craig McRoberts, Valley Brook Country Club
Colleen Meyers, Oakmont Country Club
Chuck Nettles, St. Clair Country Club
Kassie Segmiller, Diamond Run Golf Club
Christian Sheehan, Pittsburgh Field Club
Jay Spang, Youghiogheny Country Club