Officiating Committee

Committee Members

George Anderson, Hickory Heights Golf Club
Orin Bache, Latrobe Elks Golf Club
Bob Barrett, The Madison Club
Harry Ennis, Grove City Country Club
Bill Fallon, Oakmont Country Club
Ron Harris, Greensburg Country Club
Cliff Lyon, Edgewood Country Club
Rick Masten, Champion Lakes Golf Club
John McMurdy, Indiana Country Club
Joe Pesavento, Longue Vue Club
Art Peternel, Pittsburgh National Golf Club
Ken Rigby, Golf Club of Washington
Frank Rosenzweig, Connoquenessing Country Club
Duncan Sargent, Oakview Golf Club
Tim Slavish, Pittsburgh Field Club
Andy Stoughton, Oakview Golf Club
Mark Studer, Oakmont Country Club
Lou Tripodi, Pinecrest Country Club
Rud VanHorn, Hickory Heights Golf Club

Staff Liaison - Mac Wolfe, Director of Competitions • contact