Registration open for WPGA Play Days & WPGA PLAY9 Days


Please click here to register.

WPGA Play Days allow all Association members and friends to explore WPGA Member Clubs in a relaxed, enjoyable, and non-competitive environment. WPGA Play Days offers members the opportunity to gring a group of players, large or small, or to come individually, and meet other WPGA members. Our goal is to provide members of all skill levels the opportunity to enjoy a round of golf as another club they they may not typlically have access

2017 WPGA Play Day & PLAY9™ Day Schedule

A view of the 4th & 5th holes at Windber Country Club, Salix

2016 WPGA Play Day & WPGA PLAY9 Day Schedule • Please click club name or PLAY9 button for more information.


 • Wednesday, April 26 Olde Stonewall Golf ClubEllwood City, PA
 • Wednesday, May 3 Green Oaks Country ClubVerona, PA
 • Tuesday, May 9 TBD
PLAY9 
 • Friday, May 12 Uniontown Country ClubUniontown, PA
 • Wednesday, May 17 Williams Golf & Country ClubWeirton, WV
 • Thursday, May 18 Windber Country ClubSalix, PA
 • Tuesday, May 30 Diamond Run Golf ClubSewickley, PA
 • Friday, June 9 TBD
PLAY9 
 • Wednesday, June 14 Willowbrook Country ClubApollo, PA
 • Thursday, June 29 Somerset Country ClubSomerset, PA
 • Sunday, July 9 TBD
PLAY9 
 • Monday, July 10 Lone Pine Country ClubWashington, PA
 • Thursday, July 20 Pleasant Valley Country ClubConnellsville, PA
 • Thursday, August 3 The Country Club of MeadvilleMeadville, PA
 • Wednesday, August 9 TBD
PLAY9 
 • Friday, August 11 Oakview Golf ClubSlippery Rock, PA
 • Thursday, August 24 Windber Country ClubSalix, PA
 • Saturday, Sept. 9 TBD
PLAY9 
 • Wednesday, Sept. 23 Indiana Country ClubIndiana, PA
 • Monday, October 9 TBD
PLAY9 
 • Monday, October 16 Bedford Springs Resort, Bedford, PA

At just $45* per player, WPGA Play Days are affordable. These events offer a no-pressure and fun golf atmosphere in which players can choose the time they would like to play and the teeing grounds they would like to play from. This is a great opportunity to entertain clients or get your regular group together to play a quality golf course at a great price.

Price for PLAY9™ Days are listed separately.

Players must register online. An account will be needed to register. Once registered in a WPGA Play Day, players will select a tee time by contacting the host club golf shop no sooner than two weeks in advance. Payment of $45* per player will e made the day of the scheduled round at the host club. Payment options include cash, check, or credit card. Please inquire with the host site upon arranging your tee time.

Existing User Player Profile Login
New User Player Profile

Grab a few of your golf buddies and get registered to enjoy some of the great clubs in our area. Entry fee includes 18 holes of golf, cart, and a sleeve of golf balls. Please contact the WPGA office at (412) 826-2180 with any questions. Online registration is now open.

*April 26 at Olde Stonewall and October 16 at Bedford Springs will be $59.