Nominating Committee

The 18th hole at Grove City Country Club

Committee Members

Tim Fitzgerald, Oakmont Country Club, Chair
Bob Barrett, The Madison Club
Jim Boughner, Youghiogheny Country Club
Paul Gerlach, Shannopin Country Club
Don Kremer, Sewickley Heights Golf Club
Gary McKindree, Butler Country Club
Ron Moehler, Chartiers Country Club
Mary Beth Morrissey, Connoquenessing Country Club
Tom Reading, Fox Chapel Golf Club

Staff Liason - Terry Teasdale, Executive Director • contact