Senior Four-Ball Championship

The 6th hole at Shannopin Country Club, host of the Eighth Senior Four-Ball Championship.

History is still being written in this competition in the Senior Four-Ball Championship. Started in 2011, the winners of the inaugural competition were Bob Allshouse and Phil Saylor at Totteridge Golf Course. The championship is thirty-six holes of stroke play and is open to teammates age 55 and older.

Championship Information

Eighth Senior Four-Ball Championship • May 29, 2018
Shannopin Country Club
Event Portal • Player Memo • Tee Times • Results • Register
Past Champions
Previous Results